It is . . .

It is a good day to live!

This entry was posted in Quotables. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It is . . .

  1. Anastasia says:

    Joining in….Yes, indeed it is a Good Day To Live! To Live Free! Thank you Raj and Paul for this and last night’s teachings that spoke so deeply to me. And since listening, I have felt the Light stronger in my humble silence, increasing my desire, willingness and bringing with it more clarity. I will continue to listen to this throughout the week and follow your guidance to be aware of the call to mutual agreements. Someone posted the “drunk pilot” on The Gathering Place which brought to my awareness that when I take the bait and allow myself to agree, by not Being in the place where I am joined with my Father, I take a sip….the next one is easier and before I know it I am feeling responsible for my own salvation….and am calling out “HELP!” Thank God for Truth and The Way which I’m learning are One in the same.

  2. sandy says:

    thank you!

  3. miguel says:

    Yes, it is!!! Thank You Raj and Paul.

  4. Sharon says:

    Yes, it really is a ‘Good Day To Live.” Thank You God and Raj and Paul, I love You.

  5. Pauline says:

    A simple thank you!! It really IS!

Leave a Reply

